“Like Part of an Extended Family” – Paul’s Story

A qualified accountant by profession, with over 24 years of experience, I joined TensCare in January 2014 with a slightly different role as General Manager. My first job within the medical device industry, I have found my role both challenging and rewarding. As General Manager, I am involved in several aspects of the business – including Finance, Purchases, and Health & Safety – and therefore am in constant communication with the whole office – who I sometimes feel are like part of an extended family!

When describing TensCare and its products to friends, they often jump to conclusions and believe I work within the sex industry!  Accessories such as our vaginal and anal probes can cause amusement to those who do not fully understand their benefits, but working with our pelvic floor exercisers they have helped to change peoples’ lives. Our tried and tested products are sold all over the world, and I am constantly amazed by the number of people who I have spoken to that have used our machines and reaped the benefits. Hearing positive stories from customers who have benefitted from our products makes everyday worthwhile.

The TensCare team always works together to ensure the best results for our customers, and we love to hear customer feedback so we can constantly improve our products and our service.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Paul 🙂

General Manager

Leave a comment